Special Offer! All woman shoes on sale - Up to 70%

Search
0
Shopping Cart

Testimonials

5/5 based on 82 reviews

Daniel Anderton

Morning- many thanks for sending the clips for the pet pod- great customer service.
. . . Maisie- 11 week old cockerpoo who loves her wee cave!

14/09/2018

Molly

"Hi Jo & Aiden. Here is Louis our beautiful new Chihuahua testing out the new lovely bright coloured yellow pod. We are a having a little trouble as he prefers the larger crate. However, we will persevere until he feels comfortable. We put him in for short periods and give him a treat. Don’t want to stress him out. As the other day we put him in & went out for an hour. We accessed the home camera and he was in a right state trying to batter his way out. I felt awful. But, you know we love these pods so hopefully we will get there. Thank you so much for the little rag rope sent in the packaging & the treats. I couldn’t get in on the website to post this so, I’m posting here. Please feel free to add his photo to your gallery. Thank you for great service, lovely chats and a fabulous item. Love Molly. X"

13/09/2018

Kate

"Pink is obviously better than white ????"... Beautiful 'Bear' settles down for the night.

12/09/2018

Kevin

"I thought you might like to see our Westie pup Mavis settled in her new den. She loves it and it’s so much better than the crate we received when she was re-homed to us. She is so much more relaxed and we have even caught her napping with her paws in the air!! She sleeps more soundly and she’s snug and content now.

Thank you so much for all your help with our order and those lovely fishy treats have had her so excited when the bag rustles!! Great customer services from a British brand. We couldn’t have asked for more for the best start for our little girl."

12/09/2018

Dawn

"Thank you so much for sending the PetzPodz so quickly. It arrived for our wee Jock’s first night and he loves his wee pod and I’m always pulling out toys to allow him to get in! He loves watching the world go by and napping with his fluffy toy. I put his little bed in the lounge and the pod is currently in the dining room so he has another place to rest whenever he gets tired.

The little bag of treats were a massive hit too!! He’s one happy boy!!"

12/09/2018

Zoe + Gracie

Thanks once again for our prize. As you can see, it's absolutely been met with Gracie' s approval.
Gracie's loving it - Zoe.

05/01/2018

Jenny


I really appreciate you looking at this for me and discussing further. Yes we still wish to secure him in the cage locked at night, he is currently 9 months old.

He does love the pod and it is his safe place when it all gets a bit hectic here with two boys and a baby!

Thanks again

Jenny

06/12/2017

Harriet

I hope you and family are all well - attached a pic for you of Billy this evening in his pod fast asleep - I can't believe he will be 2 in a couple of weeks!

17/11/2017

Jaimie

Here is Grimnir (one of our two Alaskan Malamutes) in one of the PetPodz!

17/11/2017

Gillian

Yes all 4 Podz owners are ours – Gizmo, Rusty , Scruffy & Scrappy as attached,
2 of them refuse to come in at night as they would prefer to sleep in their Podz!

17/11/2017

Gillian

Gizmo, Rusty, Scruffy & Scrappy didn't all want to sit in their Podz at the same time for a photo!

17/11/2017

Gillian

Gizmo in his green pod in Northern Ireland

17/11/2017

Charon

I ordered our lovely Pod Sunday evening and it came Wednesday. Wow!
Nancy went straight in and settled down as if to say, "I always sleep in here. It's mine - all mine"!

29/09/2017

Richard

Compared to a straight cage the Pod is streets ahead in our opinion. Our PetPod has been success and even though Beti like to have at least three other choices of daytime bedding she always goes back to the Pod at night. The Pod training started early with an enclosure until she was house trained, this means the Pod has been her bed from eight weeks old. The few times she has been poorly she always goes to the Pod.

29/09/2017

Katy

Aww that's lovely thank you for saying Daisy is more gorgeous as she as she grows into adulthood, we think she's gorgeous but we're slightly biased!

29/09/2017

Gemma

Lola, Neo and Tilly's new large blue PetzBedz - but I'm afraid only one of the Shibas wanted to pose so the foster dog got in instead! Thank you so much for the beautiful bed!!!

04/07/2017

Hev

Bourbon and Paisley 2 gorgeous working Cocker girls.
" Thank you SO much we love them."

04/07/2017

Linda

"Mamma Duck has claimed this PetPodz as hers and now has her own little family. At night Mr Duck and her two sisters use the run to sleep. It is easy to clean out and with the run attached know they're safe from any predators."

19/06/2017

Matt

'We Absolutely love the PetzPodz and so does Barnaby! We've got peace of mind knowing he cant dig his way out and nothing can get to him! ????'

15/06/2017

Deborah

Hi Jo, just to say thank you very much for Archie's pod. He loves it. Slept two nights in it and at just 8 weeks that is quite something. Attached a photo of him right now asleep. Your Petzpodz are fantastic. Also thanks for welcome pack. Deborah, Calum and Archie ????

13/06/2017

Showing 1 to 20 of 82 (5 Pages)